The Miniature Dairy Goat Association has moved!

The new web address is http://miniaturedairygoats.net/

We also have new emails address!
Please see below:


Membership Manager - Susan Minck
3664 CR 415
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-968-8680
membership@miniaturedairygoats.net

 

Registrar - Jacqui Wilcox
Mini-Nubian, Mini-Saanen/Sable, Mini-Toggenburg
P.O. Box 1534
Woodland, WA 98674
360-225-1938
registrar@miniaturedairygoats.net

Co-Registrar - Shelley Weber
Mini-Alpine, Mini-Guernsey, Mini-LaMancha
Mini-Oberhasli & Nigerian Dwarf
10613S 2058 PR SE
Kennewick, WA 99337
509-396-3461
registrar@miniaturedairygoats.net

DHIA Chairperson - Christina Linsin
211 Sugartree Lane
Covington, VA 24426
540-863-3318
DHIA@miniaturedairygoats.net

Show Chairperson - Shelley Weber
show@miniaturedairygoats.net


Artificial Insemination Chairperson - MDGA
ai@miniaturedairygoats.net

Evaluation Chairperson - Penny Tyler
evaluation@miniaturedairygoats.net
MDGA Webmaster/V-Show Coordinator - Tiffany Wilcox
Website - webmaster@miniaturedairygoats.net
V-Show - vshow@miniaturedairygoats.net